Sell Skins
article-top-img

Official PUBG Survey with Prizes

The PUBG developers want to get players’ feedback on the recent big update of the game. They are conducting a survey and giving rewards for random participants.

This official survey is all about PUBG Update #12 that changes the weapon balance in the popular Battle Royale game.

What do you think about the decreased power of assault rifles? Do you like the bigger damage from pistols? Don’t hesitate and convey your opinion to the developers. It’s your chance to take part in the game’s development. Your reaction to the update may prompt further changes or even cancel recent adjustments.

The survey starts on May 3, 10 PM PDT (May 4, 7 AM CEST; May 4, 2 PM KST).

It will last until May 14, 8 AM PDT (May 14, 5 PM CEST; May 15, 12 AM KST).

Follow this link to participate in the PUBG Survey about the Weapon Balance Update

Official PUBG Survey with Prizes

PUBG Corp. is giving two Early Bird keys to 1,000 random participants of the survey. The winners will be announced on May 22. Players can submit the survey once per account.

Early Bird keys are valuable items – they allow to open some PUBG Crates and get virtual items from them. The keys give a chance to receive rare PUBG skins for your game or to sell on Skins.Cash for real money.

If you like getting free skins for PUBG and CS:GO, join our regular Giveaways!

Tags

NewsPUBG

Related posts