سياسة الخصوصية

اذهب إلى الصفحة الرئيسية

أمن المعلومات الخاصة

بشكل مشابه للمواقع الإلكترونية الاخرى نقوم بتخزين ملفات السجل على مخدم الشبكة العنكبوتية الخاص بنا متضمناً عناوين البروتوكول التعريفي لزائرينا، نوع متصفح الانترنت الذي يستخدمونه، الصفحة التي تم اختيارها ووقت الزيارة، ونستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للاحتفاظ بمعلومات حول تفضيلات زوارنا أثناء دخولهم لموقعنا، والبريد الالكتروني ومعلومات شخصية أخرى تخص زوارنا تخزن أيضاً على مخدمنا.

استخدام المعلومات

نستخدم المعلومات لتحسين تجربة المستخدمين عند زيارتهم موقعنا، وذلك لإظهار محتوى وإعلاناً ذي طابع شخصي إذا أمكن، ونحن لا نشارك عناوين البريد الالكتروني مع طرف ثالث، وقد نستخدم بريدك الالكتروني لمشاركة الأخبار حول خدماتنا وعروضنا أو عروض شركائنا في تسويق الخدمات.

أمن عمليات الدفع المالي

نقبل وسائط الدفع التالية: كيوي، ويب موني، باي بال، بيتكوين، أو فيزا/ماستركارد، ونحن نضمن 100% أمان حسابات ستيم المملوكة من مستخدمينا وأمن أموالهم أثناء استخدام خدمتنا، كما أننا لا نكشف عن المعلومات الخاصة بعمليات دفع المستخدمين لطرف ثالث.

خيارات الزوار

المشتركون في خدماتنا يمكنهم إلغاء اشتراكهم في الرسالة الإخبارية باتباع الإرشادات المضمنة في الرسائل الالكترونية التي يتلقونها، ويمكن للزوار وفي أي وقت يشاؤون منع ملفات تعريف الارتباط عبر متصفح الانترنت الخاص بهم، ولكن هذا سيحد من وصولهم لبعض ميزات موقعنا.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

إن ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي كمية ضئيلة من المعلومات تخزن على ذاكرة متصفح الانترنت الخاص بالمستخدم خلال جلسة التصفح، وتحتوي هذه المعلومات على ملفات تسمح لمخدم الشبكة بالتعرف عليهم بناءً على تاريخ الزيارة.

هل تريد الوصول لوثائق سرية؟ إذاً اشترك!

Skins cash

Sell CS:GO skins

PRIVACY POLICY

GO TO MAIN

PRIVATE INFORMATION SECURITY

Similarly to other web-sites we store on our web server log files with details about IP addresses of our visitors, type of web-browser they use, referring page and visiting time. We use cookies to keep information about preferences of our visitors while visiting our site. Emails and other personal data of our visitors are stored on our webserver.

INFORMATION USE

We use information to improve users’ experience when they visit our site to show personalized content or advertising, if possible. We do not share email addresses with third parties. We may use your email to share news about our services, our offers or the offers of our affiliates.

PAYMENT SECURITY

We accept following payment methods: Qiwi, Webmoney, Paypal, Bitcoin or via Visa/Mastercard. We guarantee 100% security of users’ Steam accounts and their property while using our service. We do not disclose users’ payment information to third parties.

OPTIONS FOR VISITORS

Subscribers of our services may cancel their newsletter subscription using the instructions included in the email letters that they receive. Visitor may at any time block cookies through their web-browser, but this will limit their access to some features of the site.

COOKIES

Cookies are small amount of data stored in the memory of a user’s web-browser session. Cookies contain data which allows a web server to identify them based on their visiting history.

Do you want to gain access to secret documents? Subscribe!