موقع تجارة كاونتر سترايك جو الالكتروني الآمن.

اذهب إلى الرئيسية

إن سكنز كاش هو أول موقع الكتروني تجاري للعبة كاونتر سترايك جو والذي يسمح لك ببيع سكنات الزينة فوراً بشكلٍ مريح وآمن 100%، تذكر أنك تبيع أدوات ضمن اللعبة لشركة مسجلة رسمياً، والتي تضمن لك الأمن الكامل وتعاملاً نزيهاً، فالحالة القانونية هي واحدة من إيجابيات موقعنا لتجارة كاونتر سترايك جو، فعلى سبيل المثال سكنز كاش لا يقوم بتطبيق أي رسوم أثناء عملية سحب المال.

آراء عملائنا بحسب موقع Trustpilot

إن موقع Trustpilot هو موقع رائد في مجال تحليل جودة عمل العديد من الشركات والمنتجات في جميع أنحاء العالم، فهو يقدم المعلومات الراجعة وشهادات من ملايين المستخدمين، حيث يحتفظ بالكثير من الردود عن موقع سكنز كاش. فضًلا قم بزيارة الموقع لبضع دقائق لتشاهد عملهم في الموقع وتذكر أن هذا الموقع يعتبر منصة صريحة وتصنيفاتهم لا يمكن شراءها.

شهادات شبكات التواصل الإجتماعي

يمكنك العثور على مجتمعات وافراد سكنز كاش في كل وسيلة للتواصل الاجتماعي تقريباً، وهناك تستطيع ان ترى الردود حول تجارة سكنات الزينة في لعبة كاونتر سترايك جو عبر خدماتنا وأن تسأل مستخدمينا عن تجاربهم بشكلٍ شخصي.

انضم إلى قنواتنا المخصصة للتواصل الاجتماعي لتكون مطلعاً على الأخبار المتعلقة بنا وتحديثات خدماتنا والمنح التي نقدمها أولاً بأول، فهنالك العديد من الفيديوهات حول سكنز كاش وعملها على موقع يوتيوب، والعديد من المدونين واللاعبين المشهورين قدموا مراجعاتهم عن خدمتنا ووثقوها من خلال الفيديوهات الخاصة بهم، فقط قم اكتب سكنز كاش " Skins.cash " وسترى بنفسك.

تاجر أدوات لعبة كاونتر سترايك مقابل المال بشكل آمن 100%

عندما تقوم بتسجيل الدخول إلى موقعنا التجاري من أجل مقايضة أدوات كاونتر سترايك جو بالمال، ستجد النتائج المرشحة إلى جانب تلك الخاصة بسكنات الزينة الصالحة للبيع، وبعد نقل أدوات الزينة إلى برنامجنا الآلي على موقع ستيم ستتلقى رقماً لتتبع صفقتك، وسيتم إرسال ذات الرقم إلى البريد الالكتروني الذي دونته، وهذا الرقم الفريد يظهر الحالة التي تكون عليها عمليتك التجارية، كما تستعرض جميع الصفقات بعناية من قبل فريقنا الأمني وبشكل شخصي في حالة وجود أي نشاط مشبوه.

هام!لن نرسل لك أي طلب صداقة على موقع ستيم لنطلب منك تنزيل أي شيء، فسلامتك هي همنا الأساسي وأموالك بأمان ما دمت تقوم بصفقاتك عبر موقع سكنزكاش

هل تريد الوصول لوثائق سرية؟ إذاً اشترك!

The Safe CSGO/Dota 2/TF2/PUBG trading website

GO TO MAIN

Skins.cash is the first CSGO trading site that lets you to sell skins instantly, conveniently, and 100% safe. Remember, you're selling in-game items to an officially registered company, which ensures total security and guarantees honest transactions. Legal status is one of many pros of our CS:GO skin trading website. For instance, skins.cash doesn't apply any fees during the money withdrawal.

Client's Feedback on Trustpilot

Trustpilot is a leading platform that analyses the quality of work of multiple companies and products from all over the world. It provides the feedback from millions of users and holds a lot of feedback about skins.cash. Please find a few minutes to check them out and remember that Trustpilot is an honest platform and its ratings can't be bought.

Feedback in Social Media

Skins.cash communities can be found in almost every social media. There you can see feedback about trading CS:GO/TF2/PUBG/ Dota 2 skins on our website and ask our users about their experience personally.

Join our social media channels to always be on top of news about skins.cash, our promotions, and giveaways.Also, there are multiple videos about skins.cash and its work on YouTube. A lot of famous bloggers and gamers made reviews of our service and presented them in their videos. Just type in "skins.cash" and see for yourselves.

Trade CSGO items for money with 100% safety

When signing in on our website to trade CS:GO items for money, you'll see the filtered results with your eligible for sale skins. After transferring skins to our Steam bot you'll receive a tracking umber of your deal. It will also be sent to an email address which you had registered. It's a unique number which shows the status of your trade. All trading deals are carefully reviewed by our security system. In case there is any suspicious activity – we double check it personally.

IMPORTANT! We will never send you a friend request on Steam or ask you to download anything, etc.Your safety is our highest concern. Your money are secure when you trade at skins.cash!

Do you want to gain access to secret documents? Subscribe!