هل لديك كمية كبيرة من سكنات الزينة وتبحث عن طريقة سهلة وبسيطة لبيعها؟

سكنز كاش تقدم بخدمات برمجية لجعل هذه العملية غاية في السهولة، نحن نتفهم أن بعض مستخدمينا يقومون بتخزين كميات كبيرة من الأدوات ضمن اللعبة ولربما القيام بمشروع تجاري كامل عبر المتاجرة، ونحن نسعى للكمال في خدمتنا ولهذا تم إطلاق واجهات برمجية لتجارة سكنات الزينة مخصصة لزبائن المبيع بالجملة.

كيف تحصل على واجهات التطبيق البرمجية:

  • skins.cash

    املأ النموذج أدناه، أو أرسل استفسار إلى [email protected] للوصول إلى واجهة برمجة التطبيقات. وينبغي أن يشمل معرف ستيم 64 للحسابات، والذي سيتم ارفاقه مع مفتاح واجهة برمجة التطبيقات في وقت لاحق، وشرح كيفية استخدام واجهة برمجة التطبيقات - لماذا يجب أن تكون سكينز.كاش مهتمة بالتعاون معك.

  • skins.cash

    سجل الدخول عبر ستيم وأسس رابط URL تجاري على موقع سكنز كاش الإلكتروني باستخدام حساب ستيم المذكور في الخطوة رقم واحد، ورجاء انتبه أن إعدادات الخصوصية في مستودع ستيم مضبوطة على "عام"

  • skins.cash

    تلقي رد ما إذا تمت الموافقة على طلبك. إذا قررنا التعاون معك، سوف تحصل على مفتاح واجهة برمجة التطبيقات والمستندات حول كيفية استخدامه.

  • skins.cash

    استخدم واجهاتنا التطبيقية الجديدة لبيع أو تفقد أسعار سكنات الزينة الخاصة بك عبر خدمتنا

استمارة طلب استعمال الخدمة:

تعمل خدمة سكنز كاش من دون أي اعتراضات أو كفالات سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، أما بالنسبة لتشغيل الواجهة البرمجية سكنز كاش فإن الشركة لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي أذى ناجم عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام واجهتها البرمجية.
نحن لسنا مسؤولين قانونياً عن أي أضرار عرضية، مباشرة، غير مباشرة، أو مترتبة (أو أي نوع آخر من الأضرار)، سواء كانت مشمولة بالعقد أو غير ذلك، وقد يتم إلغاء مفتاح واجهتك التطبيقية في أي وقت لأي سبب من جانب خدمة سكنز كاش، وتعد أنت مسؤولاً عن أمن مفتاح واجهتك التطبيقية فلا تقم بمشاركته أو بيعه لأي أحد، وفي حال شعرت أن المفتاح قد كشف لأي جهة غير مخولة، رجاء قم بإبطاله ومن ثم استبدله فوراً.

تذكر، أن كل همنا هو تقديم خدمة ممتازة، لذا في حال واجهت أي مشاكل مع الاتصال بواجهة التطبيق البرمجية،
رجاء اتصل بخدمة الدردشة الحية على مدار 24/7 لفريق الدعم التابع لنا.

اشترك هنا لتلقي آخر الأخبار والمقترحات المثيرة للاهتمام من Skins.Cash:

Do you have a huge amount of skins and are looking for a fast and simple way to trade them?

Skins.Cash provides APIs to make this process as easy as pie. We understand that some of our users store large quantities of in-game items and maybe even make an entire business from their trade. We strive for perfection in our service, and that's why the skin trading APIs for wholesale customers were released.

How to get APIs:

  • skins.cash

    Fill out the form below, or send an inquiry to wholesale@skins.cash for API access. It should include the Steam ID 64 of the accounts, which will be attached to the API key later, and an explanation as to how you will use the API – why Skins.Cash should be interested in cooperation with you.

  • skins.cash

    Sign in through Steam and set up Trade URL on the Skins.Cash website, using the Steam accounts mentioned in step 1. Please note that the privacy setting of the Steam inventory is "Public".

  • skins.cash

    Receive a reply as to whether your request was approved. If we decide to cooperate, you will get the API key and the documentation on how to use it.

  • skins.cash

    Use our new APIs to make a sale or check the prices of your skins on our service.

API request form:

The Skins.Cash API is provided without any representations or warranties of any kind, direct or implied, as to the operation of the Skins.Cash API. Skins.Cash will not be responsible for any harm arising from the use of, or inability to use the Skins.Cash API.
We are not liable for incidental, punitive, direct, indirect, and consequential damages (or any other kind of damages), whether in contract or otherwise. Your API key may be canceled at any time for any purpose on behalf of Skins.Cash. You are responsible for the security of your API key; do not share, show, or sell it to anyone. In the event that you feel that your API key has been compromised, please revoke and replace it immediately.

Remember, we are all about great service, so in case you encounter any issues with the API connection,
please contact our 24/7 live chat support team.

Subscribe here to receive the latest news and interesting proposals from Skins.Cash:

By subscribing, you agree with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.