Pay.Skins.Cash - خدمة دفع

Pay.Skins.Cash - خدمة للاعبين!

هل ترغب في شراء لعبة جديدة أو بعض العناصر أو السلع أو الخدمات الافتراضية؟ ولكن ليس لديك ما يكفي من المال لتلبية هذه الرغبات المغرية؟ لا تقلق! الق نظرة على قائمة الألعاب الخاصة بك! إذا كانت لديك سكينات تغطي تكلفتها - فادفع بها مقابل ما تريد من خلال خدمة Pay.Skins.Cash ووفر الرسوم.

كيف تدفع بالسكينات من خلال Pay.Skins.Cash؟

اتبع هذه الخطوات للدفع بواسطة السكينات:

• اختر الخدمة أو السلعة التي ترغب في شرائها.

• ابحث عن "الدفع بواسطة السكينات" في قسم طرق الدفع. وسيتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة الدفع.

• قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب Steam، وأدخل رابط التداول إذا لزم الأمر. إذا كنت قد استخدمت خدمة Skins.Cash من قبل، فسيتم استرداد رابط التداول من قاعدة البيانات تلقائيًا.

• قم باختيار السكينات للإيداع حتى يصل سعرهم الإجمالي إلى المبلغ اللازم من المال.

• قم بقبول عملية التداول من Steam Bot الخاص بنا وانتظر معالجة المعاملة.

• ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى موقع الويب المصدر، وسيتم إيداع رصيدك هناك بالمبلغ اللازم.

لماذا أستخدم Pay.Skins.Cash؟

لقد قال العديد من الناس لأنفسهم، "ياه لو كان بإمكاني الدفع عن طريق سكينات Steam!" لحسن الحظ، فإن الاقتصاد العالمي يتغير، والآن لم تعد العناصر داخل اللعبة تساوي المال فحسب، بل أصبحت أموالًا في حد ذاتها. لنفترض أنك تريد وضع رهان على فريقك المفضل في إحدى دورات Esports أو شراء ألعاب أو سلع ذات صلة بالألعاب بمناسبة عيد ميلاد أحد الأصدقاء. فلماذا يجب عليك استخدام Pay.Skins.Cash

 

ربح أكثر.
المعاملات الأقل تعني رسومًا أقل وبقاء قيمة أكبر. إذا قررت بيع السكينات، فستفقد بعض المال أثناء تداولها في الأسواق عبر الإنترنت ثم سحب الأموال إلى الحسابات المصرفية أو أحد أنظمة الدفع المتاحة وإيداعها في محفظة مستهدفة لموقع الويب.

 

مريحة للغاية.
ربما، هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لدفع ثمن السلع والخدمات، وذلك باستخدام السكينات كبديل للمال.

Pay.Skins.Cash - خدمة للأعمال!

هل لديك متجر على الإنترنت أو موقع به خدمات مدفوعة؟ ماذا عن عرض طريقة دفع جديدة ومريحة لمستخدميك؟ افتح لهم إمكانية الدفع عن طريق السكينات!

إنها طريقة أسرع وأكثر راحة. بمجرد معرفة العملاء بكيفية الدفع باستخدام العناصر داخل اللعبة باستخدام Pay.Skins.Cash، سيتم تبسيط شراء السلع والخدمات في غضون دقائق. فهم لا يحتاجون إلى تذكر العشرات من عمليات تسجيل الدخول لكل خدمة من الخدمات المعنية - فحساب Steam هو الشيء الوحيد المطلوب لبدء عملية الدفع.

قم بتوصيل خدمة Pay.Skins.Cash من خلال واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بنا، وسيتمكن عملاؤك من الدفع من خلال عدد قليل من النقرات. سيقوم نظامنا بتحويل الأموال إلى موقعك تلقائيًا.

كيفية الحصول على واجهات برمجة التطبيقات لخدمة Pay.Skins.Cash

اتبع هذه الخطوات:

1. قم بملأ النموذج أدناه لطريقة واجهة برمجة التطبيقات لخدمة Pay.Skins.Cash. يجب أن يتضمن النموذج البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك والرابط إلى موقعك وأين تخطط لاستخدام خدمتنا وشرحًا لكيفية استخدامك لواجهة برمجة التطبيقات – أو بمعني أخر، لماذا يجب أن تهتم Skins.Cash بالتعاون معك.

2. ستتلقى رد يخبرك إذا تمت الموافقة على طلبك أم لا. إذا قررنا التعاون معك، فستحصل على جميع المعلومات الضرورية حول نظام الدفع والوثائق المتعلقة بكيفية استخدامه.

3. استخدم واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بنا لوضع طريقة الدفع الجديدة على مواقعك.

قم بإزالة أي عقبة تقف ضد الشراء منك! دع عملك ينجح أكثر!

نموذج طلب واجهة Pay.Skins.Cash

يتم تقديم واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Pay.Skins.cash بدون أي إقرارات أو ضمانات من أي نوع، مباشرة أو ضمنية، فيما يتعلق بتشغيل واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Pay.Skins.cash. لن تتحمل Pay.Skins.cash أي مسؤولية عن أي ضرر ينشأ عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Pay.Skins.cash.

نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي أضرار عرضية أو عقابية أو مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية (أو أي نوع آخر من الأضرار)، سواء في العقد أو غير ذلك. قد يتم إلغاء مفتاح واجهة برمجة التطبيقات في أي وقت ولأي غرض من خلال Pay.Skins.cash. أنت مسؤول عن أمان مفتاح واجهة برمجة التطبيقات؛ لا تشاركه أو تعرضه أو تبيعه لأي شخص. إذا كنت تعتقد أن مفتاح واجهة برمجة التطبيقات قد تعرض للاختراق، فيرجى إلغاءه واستبداله على الفور.

تذكر أننا نبحث عن توفير أفضل خدمة، لذلك، في حال واجهت أي مشكلات في اتصال واجهة برمجة التطبيقات، يرجى الاتصال بفريق الدعم عبر الدردشة المباشرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

اشترك هنا لتلقي آخر الأخبار والمقترحات المثيرة للاهتمام من Skins.Cash:

By subscribing, you agree with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Pay.Skins.Cash - a payment service

Pay.Skins.Cash – a service for gamers!

You want to buy a new game, some virtual items, goods or services? But you have no enough money for these seductive desires? Don’t worry! Have a look at your game inventories! If there are skins of enough cost – pay with them through the Pay.Skins.Cash service and save your funds from fees.


Pay.Skins.Cash

How to pay with skins through Pay.Skins.Cash?

Follow these steps to pay by skins:

  • Choose the service or goods you want to purchase.
  • Find “Pay by Skins” in the payment methods. You’ll be redirected to the payment page.
  • Log in using a Steam account, and enter the trade URL if necessary. If you used the Skins.Cash service before, your trade URL will be retrieved from the database automatically.
  • Choose skins for depositing until their total price reaches the necessary sum of money.
  • Accept the trade from our Steam Bot and wait for the transaction to process.
  • You’ll be redirected to the source website, and your balance there will be filled with the necessary amount.

Why use Pay.Skins.Cash?

Many people have said to themselves, “If only I could pay by Steam skins!” Luckily, the world economy is changing, and now in-game items are not only worth money, they have become money. Let’s say you want to place a bet for a favorite team at an Esports tournament or to purchase games or gaming-related merchandise for a friend’s birthday. Why should you use Pay.Skins.Cash?


It’s more profitable.
Fewer transactions mean lower fees and more value left. If you decide to sell skins, you’ll lose some money while trading them on online markets, withdrawing the money to bank accounts or one of the available payment systems, and depositing them to a target website wallet.


Also, it’s very convenient.
Maybe, this is the most convenient way to pay for goods and services, using skins as an alternative to money.

Pay.Skins.Cash – a service for business!

Do you have an online shop or a site with paid services? What about proposing a new convenient payment method to your users? Open up for them the possibility to pay with skins!


It’s faster and more convenient. Once your customers figure out how to pay with in-game items using Pay.Skins.Cash, purchasing goods and services will become streamlined in a matter of minutes. They don’t need to remember dozens of logins for each of the services involved – a Steam account is the only thing required for the payment to proceed.


Connect the service Pay.Skins.Cash through our API, and your customers will be able to pay by skins in just a few clicks. Our system will transfer funds to your site automatically.

How to pay with skins through Pay.Skins.Cash?

Follow these steps:

  1. Fill out the form below for the Pay.Skins.Cash API method. It should include your email, the link to your site, where you plan to use our service, and an explanation of how you will use the API – why Skins.Cash should be interested in cooperation with you.

  2. Receive a reply whether or not your request was approved. If we decide to cooperate, you will get all the necessary information about the payment system and documentation on how to use it.

  3. Use our API to provide the new payment method on your sites.

Remove any obstacle for purchasing from you! Let your business prosper more!

Request form for Pay.Skins.Cash API

Pay.Skins.Cash API is provided without any representations or warranties of any kind, direct or implied, as to the operation of the Pay.Skins.Cash API. Pay.Skins.Cash will not be responsible for any harm arising from the use of, or inability to use the Pay.Skins.Cash API.
We are not liable for incidental, punitive, direct, indirect, and consequential damages (or any other kind of damages), whether in contract or otherwise. Your API key may be canceled at any time for any purpose by Pay.Skins.Cash. You are responsible for the security of your API key; do not share, show, or sell it to anyone. If you believe the API key has been compromised, please revoke and replace it immediately.
Remember, we are all about great service, so, in case you encounter any issues with the API connection, please contact our 24/7 live chat support team.

Subscribe here to receive the latest news and interesting proposals from Skins.Cash:

By subscribing, you agree with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.