احصل على النقود من ستيم بدون دفع رسوم مخفية

الصفحة الرئيسية

إن سكنز كاش هو الموقع الالكتروني الأول الذي يملك نظاماً سريعاً وملائماً للحصول على النقود من سكنات الزينة عبر ستيم! فإذا كنت ترغب في بيع سكنات الزينة بشكلٍ فوري، فقد وصلت للمكان الصحيح.

ونحن نوفر طرق سحبٍ مالية عديدة وندعم أنظمة الدفع الأكثر شعبية، فقط اختر الطريقة الأنسب لك:

  • ويب موني

  • كيوي

  • باي بال

  • فيزا/ماستركارد

  • بيتكوين

  • سكريل

الفرق بين سكنز كاش وستيم

الفرق الرئيسي بيننا وبين سوق مجتمع ستيم هو أننا نسمح لك ببيع أغلفة كاونتر سترايك: جو لقاء مالٍ حقيقي.فبعد عملية التحويل، ستتلقى بالضبط ذات الكمية من المال التي أدرجت أثناء الصفقة التجارية. نظام ستيم سيدفع لك بمالٍ افتراضي لا يمكن سحبه من حسابك.

وايضاً تذكر ان ستيم يحسم ما نسبته 11,5 بالمائة من كل عملية تجارية، لذا وفي الحقيقة لن يكون الفرق في السعر بيننا وبينهم كبيراً بهذا الشكل.

فقط أضف 10% زيادة فوق السعر وبالكاد يصبح الفارق ملحوظاً. المكافآت يمكن ربحها عبر المتاجرة بسكنات الزينة على موقعنا الالكتروني. فنظام المكافآت التراكمية الذي نمتلكه يقوم تلقائياً بإحصاء وتجميع صفقاتك التجارية.

ماهي أدوات وسكنات الزينة الصالحة للتجارة

خدماتنا تستخدم فلترًا يخفي الأدوات التي لا يمكنه شراءها منك، وموقعنا لا يشتري سكنات زينة غير رائجة في لعبة كاونتر سترايك: جو وبين اللاعبين، أو تلك التي تتصف بسعر غير مستقر في السوق، ولكن في نفس الوقت يشتري الموقع العديد من الأدوات التي يصعب بيعها عبر منصاتٍ أخرى، وفي حال كنا لا نستطيع بيع أدواتك حالياً رجاء عد لاحقاً وحاول مجدداَ، لأن الوضع في السوق سريع الحركة للغاية ومتقلب، لذا سكنات الزينة غير المطلوبة قد تكون صالحة للبيع لاحقاً.

توقف عن البحث عن مكان لبيع أدوات كاونتر سترايك: جو، قم بذلك الآن عبر خدمات موقع "سكنز كاش-skins.cash”!

هل تريد الوصول لوثائق سرية؟ إذاً اشترك!

Cash out from Steam With No Hidden Fees

GO TO MAIN

Skins.cash is the first website to have a convenient and fast system for cash out skins from Steam! If you wish to sell your skins instantly, then you came to the right place.

We provide various withdrawal methods and support the most popular payment systems, just pick the most suitable way for you:

  • Webmoney

  • Qiwi

  • PayPal

  • Visa/MasterCard

  • Bitcoin

  • Skrill

The difference between Skins.cash and Steam

The main difference between us and Steam Community Market is that Skins.cash allows you to sell CS:GO skins for real money. After the transfer, you will receive the exact amount of money which was listed during the trade. Steam will pay you with virtual money which can't be withdrawn from your account.

Also, keep in mind that Steam charges a 11.5% cut from every trade, so in reality, the price difference between us and them is not that big.

Throw in an extra 10% bonus on top of the price and the contrast becomes barely visible. This bonus can be earned on our website by trading skins. A cumulative bonus system automatically counts and sums up your trades.

Which skins are eligible for trading

The website uses a filter, which hides the items it can't buy from you. The service doesn't buy CS:GO skins which are unpopular among gamers or skins with an unstable market price. But at the same time, the website purchases many skins that are hard to sell on other trading platforms. If we can't buy your skins right now, please come back later and try again. The situation on the market is very fast-paced and variable, so the skins might be eligible for sale later. Among items in your inventory may be not only skins but also a CSGO case key – these items are acceptable by our filter and can be sold on Skins.cash! This will be even safer than a random drop from a case, which may bring you a cheapest skin possible. Stop looking for a place to sell CS:GO skins. Do it at Skins.cash!

Subscribe here to receive the latest news and interesting proposals from Skins.Cash:

By subscribing, you agree with our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.