Sell Skins

Finals of ESL Pro League Season 7: Teams, Schedule

Another powerful event in the world of CS:GO Esports is just around the corner: the final stage of ESL Pro League Season 7 happens on May 15–20, in Dallas, USA. The prize pool of the tournament is $750,000.

Matches of the League have been conducted in different regions, and 16 teams have got their tickets to the finals:

  • Europe – mousesports, Ninjas in Pyjamas, Natus Vincere, FaZe Clan, Space Soldiers, Astralis, HellRaisers;
  • North America – Team Liquid, NRG Esports, OpTic Gaming, Cloud9, Renegades, SK Gaming;
  • Asia-Pacific – MVP PK, Grayhound Gaming, Sharks Esports.

The Group Stage will be held on May 1517.

The teams are divided into two groups: winners proceed to the Semifinals; the second and third place teams go to the Quarterfinals. So, the scheme is the same as for Intel Extreme Masters Season XIII.

Finals of ESL Pro League Season 7: Teams

May 1820 will be the days of the Playoff matches.

Watch all the matches of ESL Pro League Season 7: Finals on the official channel.

The review of the tournament’s final results has been posted on the Skins.Cash blog here.

The recent update of CS:GO changed the active map pool. Still, on ESL Pro League Season 7: Finals, the teams will play on maps from the old set of locations.



Related posts